Daily Playlist 20/04/2012

England – P J Harvey

Invisible Ink – Aimee Mann

Train of Flesh – Turbonegro

Come to This – The Sleepy Jackson

Chasing After Deer – Midlake

I Do Not Notice – Cortney Tidwell

Dive – Into Paradise

King’s Weed – !!!

Pop It – Herman Brood

Only the Truth – The Last Shadow Puppets

My Broken Heart – Noah and the Whale

Electric Band – Wild Flag

Making Plans for Nigel – Nouvelle Vague

A Glimpse – Maximo Park


Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TweetBottom by iMod

ViperProof by ViperChill